If I try to re-install the game, will I lose my progress?

If you have connected the game to your Facebook or Google account, your progress will be saved. However, if you’ve never connected to Facebook or Google account and played the game offline, your progress will be saved locally (on the device) and will therefore be lost when the app is deleted or the phone is restored to factory settings.

We recommend connecting regularly to ensure your progress can be restored in the event that you need to replace your device. Gold or Diamond will be lost also if you have not connected the game to your Facebook or Google account since they are stored on the device.

If you experience any issue when connected the game to your Facebook or Google account, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Still have a question? Contact Us