Races and Role in Enneas Saga?

Enneas Saga have 9 Races :

  • Human
  • Demon
  • Beast
  • Darklord
  • Divine
  • Dragon
  • Mechanic
  • Undead
  • Spirit
  • Fairy

There are currently 4 Role in Enneas Saga, Tanker, Melee, Ranged, and Healer. Melee and Ranged are all DPS classes, Tanker is a Protective classes, and Healer is a Suportive classes.
You could create a basic party with 3 DPS, 1 Tanker and 1 Priest. but depending on situation you will need to change your party strategy.

Still have a question? Contact Us